Events Calendar

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
Join CWC for a Moonlight Hike on the 50th anniversary of the Apollo 11 moon landing. ... read more
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
Join yoga and fitness instructor Jessica Courtright at our Bundy Hill Nature Preserve for a morning of fitness and focus surrounded by nature's beauty. ... read more
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
Want to know more about non-flowering plants such as mosses, liverworts, and ferns? Join us for an educational hike. ... read more
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 5, 2019
Island Park Arts Pavilion Inaugural Concert ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Mark Your Calendar

View all Events »

New Members

View All Members »

Chamber Partners


New Accident Fund logo

BCBSM Transparent

Chamber Member News